skip to Main Content
Meet the Team
ThriveED Staff
ThriveED Board of Directors

David Schroeder, President and Owner
Thermo-Tech Mechanical Insulations

Vice Chair
Brian Knox, President
W.D. Hoard and Sons

Casey Malesevich, President
Sure-Fire, Inc.

Paul Ambrose, Interim Dean

Tina Crave, President
Greater Watertown Community Health Foundation

Tom Dehnert, Executive Vice President
Badger Bank

Danielle Frawley, Chief Lending Officer
Fort Community Credit Union

Kelli Karpinski, Economic and Workforce Dev Business Representative
Moraine Park Technical College

Richard Keddington, CEO
Watertown Regional Medical Center

Rebecca Houseman-LeMire, City Manager
Fort Atkinson

Don Lunak, Director of Plant Management

Karie Martin, VP of Human Resources
Jones Dairy Farm

Matt Mauthe, CEO
Marquardt Management Services

Maria McClellan, Regional Director
Madison College

Andy Nelson, Consultant for Horicon Bank
Natural Resource Innovations

Nate Salas, Chief Development Officer
Maas Brothers Construction

Mike Wallace, President and CEO
Fort HealthCare

Stewart Wangard, Chairman and CEO
Wangard Partners


Back To Top